Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Christoph Schweiger

christoph.schweiger@schweiger-group.de

Geschäftsführung

Albert Schweiger

albert.schweiger@schweiger-group.de

Betriebsleitung

Michael Malz

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 21
Mobil:     +49 170 – 779 50 23
michael.malz@pronet-connectivity.com

Vertrieb Außendienst

Field Sales D-A-CH

Daniel Pieh

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
Mobil:     +49 151 – 212 533 52
daniel.pieh@pronet-connectivity.com

Sales & Customer Service

Kevin Langer

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 41
Mobil:       +49 (0)178 – 51 631 85
kevin.langer@pronet-connectivity.com

Vertrieb Innendienst

Sales

Susanne Theile

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 32
susanne.theile@pronet-connectivity.com

Sales & Customer Service

Kevin Langer

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 41
Mobil:       +49 (0)178 – 51 631 85
kevin.langer@pronet-connectivity.com

Office support

Jenny Peters

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
info-pronet@pronet-connectivity.com

Office support

Nadine Deller

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
info-pronet@pronet-connectivity.com

Technical Sales Specialist

Ralf Drnek

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 42
Mobil:       +49 (0)151 – 404 986 60
ralf.drnek@pronet-connectivity.com

Logistikteam
 

Carmen Dacho

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
info-pronet@pronet-connectivity.com

Petra Schmitt

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
info-pronet@pronet-connectivity.com

Bettina Kühn

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
info-pronet@pronet-connectivity.com

Michael Stein

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
info-pronet@pronet-connectivity.com