Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Christoph Schweiger

christoph.schweiger@schweiger-group.de

Geschäftsführung

Albert Schweiger

albert.schweiger@schweiger-group.de

Betriebsleitung / Vertrieb

Michael Malz

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 21
Mobil:     +49 170 – 779 50 23
michael.malz@schweiger-group.de

Vertrieb Außendienst

Field Sales D-A-CH

Daniel Pieh

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
Mobil:     +49 151 – 212 533 52
daniel.pieh@schweiger-group.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Technical Sales Specialist

Ralf Drnek

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
ralf.drnek@schweiger-group.de

Susanne Theile

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
susanne.theile@schweiger-group.de

Sylvia Linke

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
info-pronet@schweiger-group.de

Anita Wolff

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
anita.wolff@schweiger-group.de

Logistikteam
 

Carmen Dacho

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
info-pronet@schweiger-group.de

Petra Schmitt

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
info-pronet@schweiger-group.de

Bettina Kühn

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
info-pronet@schweiger-group.de

Felix Theile

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
info-pronet@schweiger-group.de