Betriebsruhe vom 24.12.2022 bis zum 02.01.2023.

Letzte Warenannahme: 22.12.2022 bis 12:00 Uhr.

Contact

Business management

Management

Dr. Christoph Schweiger

christoph.schweiger@schweiger-group.de

Management

Albert Schweiger

albert.schweiger@schweiger-group.de

Head of Operations / Field Service

Michael Malz

Telephone:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 21
Mobile:    +49 170 – 779 50 23
michael.malz@pronet-connectivity.com

Distribution field services

Field Sales D-A-CH

Daniel Pieh

Telephone:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
Mobile:     +49 151 – 212 533 52
daniel.pieh@pronet-connectivity.com

Internal sales

Technical Sales Specialist

Ralf Drnek

Telephone:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 42
ralf.drnek@pronet-connectivity.com

 

Susanne Theile

Telephone:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 32
susanne.theile@pronet-connectivity.com

 

Sylvia Linke

Telephone:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
info-pronet@pronet-connectivity.com

 

Kevin Langer

Telephone:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 41
kevin.langer@pronet-connectivity.com

Logistics team
 

Carmen Dacho

Telephone:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
info-pronet@pronet-connectivity.com

Petra Schmitt

Telephone:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
info-pronet@pronet-connectivity.com

Bettina Kühn

Telephone:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
info-pronet@pronet-connectivity.com

Michael Stein

Telephone:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
info-pronet@pronet-connectivity.com

Contact

Main office

Phone:    +49 6106 26849 - 0
info-pronet@pronet-conncetivity.com

Contactform

* is mandatory

Bedingungen