Contact

Business management

Management

Dr. Christoph Schweiger

christoph.schweiger@schweiger-group.de

Management

Albert Schweiger

albert.schweiger@schweiger-group.de

Head of Operations / Field Service

Michael Malz

Telephone:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 21
Mobile:    +49 170 – 779 50 23
michael.malz@schweiger-group.de

Distribution field services

Distribution North

Daniel Pieh

Telephone:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
Mobile:     +49 151 – 212 533 52
daniel.pieh@schweiger-group.de

Internal sales

Ralf Drnek

Telephone:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
ralf.drnek@schweiger-group.de

Susanne Theile

Telephone:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
susanne.theile@schweiger-group.de

Heidi Scheu

Telephone:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
heidi.scheu@schweiger-group.de

Benjamin Thums

Telefon:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
benjamin.thums@schweiger-group.de

Logistics team
 

Carmen Dacho

Telephone:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
info-pronet@schweiger-group.de

Petra Schmitt

Telephone:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
info-pronet@schweiger-group.de

Bettina Kühn

Telephone:    +49 6106 – 26849 - 0
info-pronet@schweiger-group.de

Contact

Main office

Phone:    +49 6106 26849 - 0
info-pronet@schweiger-group.de

Contactform

* is mandatory

Bedingungen